Still feeling all bleh. Strep sucks. New problem though- my right ear won’t pop. You know when you go swimming or are in a plane and your ears hurt but then they pop and it’s all better. My ear hurts, but won’t pop- no matter what I do. I’ve tried everything. It’s been this way since about 5 am yesterday. So I’m going to the doctor today to get him to look at it. Maybe there’s fluid in there or something. I can’t hear very well now- it’s all muffled, like I’m hearing through a tube. Any suggestions??
Bless Your Heart
Living out loud in the Carolinas