slave to the tv
i watched friends last night and just before it came on my dear, sweet husband came home with a 10 foot ladder strapped to the roof of my suv, jorge. he borrowed it from his dad so he can hang the ikea light we bought to go over our bistro table in the kitchen. we have vaulted ceilings in there so it’s a wee bit high for a regular ladder. anyway, i’m sure he needed help with getting the ladder off my car, but i just couldn’t do it. i had to see what happened with rachel and the baby. what a bad wife i am! he forgave me though and it turns out he just needed me to hold the door. i thought it was great that janice showed up to have a baby at the same time as rachel, and all those other moms going in and out of her room cracked me up. i just love season finales but i can’t stand the cliffhangers! i want to know what happened! right now!! ended up helping jon after friends was over and we caught the end of will and grace and then watched er.. that means i got to bed way to late and now i’m all yawny again.
Bless Your Heart
Living out loud in the Carolinas
recent posts
Vacation Consultant π³οΈ Color Street Stylist π
Mom to 3 pups πΎ
Lover of all things sparklyπͺ© Ally π
Posted in Uncategorized