going to the show!
we’re going to see quidam tonight. so excited– i hear it’s a wonderful show. we’re having chinese at house of tai pei before the show.
last night
i went to dinner with mom and morgan at souper!salad! last night. then we swung by melissa’s so i could pick up my w2 finally. her hair is growing back a little. she’s doing a home chemo treatment right now. she’s still in good spirits so that’s good. i still pray for her all the time. and davis is such a cutie. i can’t beleive he’ll be 1 soon!
i didn’t go home from mom’s til after 10. we just watched tv and hung out for a while. (me & mom and morgan) but i did get home in time to see the osbournes. i just love them! i tried explaining the show to my mom & morgan and i just couldn’t do it justice. i realized though that sharon osbourne really reminds me of my mom.
oriental
morgan’s birthday favors came in yesterday. so fun! i ordered a ton of stuff from oriental. she’s going to have 12 12yr olds for a sleepover friday. we’re going out to dinner in our pajama’s and we’ll be wearing the things i ordered: tiaras, beaded necklaces, big fat rhinestone rings etc. i wanted feather boas but they were just too expensive. i also ordered a bunch of stuff for their goody bags like disco ball keychains and glow in the dark tattoos. this is gonna be so fun!