Bless Your Heart

Living out loud in the Carolinas

Why did the sign cross the road?*

Why did Aries cross the road?

Certainly to argue with someone who was standing across the street.

Why did Taurus cross the road?

Because he/she got it in his head that he had to.

Why did Gemini cross the road?

If he/she doesn’t even know, who does?

Why did Cancer cross the road?

Because he/she was feeling abandoned and lonely being alone on that side of the road.

Why did Leo cross the road?

To get attention, be on the paper, magazines, etc.

Why did Virgo cross the road?

He/she hasn’t crossed yet because he/she is measuring the width of the road, the speed of the cars, whether the experience is worth it, what would be the best time, etc.

Why did Libra cross the road?

He/she didn’t have to. Someone ended up offering him/her a ride.

Why did Scorpio cross the road?

Because it was forbidden.

Why did Sagittarius cross the road?

Because it seemed like a cool idea and he/she felt like it.

Why did Capricorn cross the road?

Actually, he/she was trying to commit suicide.

Why did Aquarius cross the road?

Because it was part of an experiment that will result in a major technological breakthrough in the future.

Why did Pisces cross the road?

What road?

**borrowed from daniela

Posted in