we grilled for the 1st time last night since we’ve been in the house. jon went a little nuts. he grilled the steaks we had for dinner then went back and grilled chicken for later. ‘don’t wanna waste the fire’ okaaay. because we can’t make more fire later?? he’s in such a cheapo philipo mood right now. he still hasn’t called a plumber and i’m just tired of having to stand over the washing machine with a butterknife because he doesn’t want to call a plumber! (water runs everywhere and you have to stick the knife in the thing to control the water or there’s a flood.) what a pain. plus, our toilet is brown with a white lid. it’s a smore. i want a white toilet. is that too much to ask??
Bless Your Heart
Living out loud in the Carolinas