so we’re going to have a housewarming party in a few weeks. i’m thinking march 16th. that should be good. house should be done by then. i wish mardi gras was later in the year, i’d love to make it mardi gras themed. maybe next year…
i also think it would be fun to have a blow out oscar party where we all wear feather boas and tiaras and drink fun cocktails.
Bless Your Heart
Living out loud in the Carolinas
recent posts
Vacation Consultant π³οΈ Color Street Stylist π
Mom to 3 pups πΎ
Lover of all things sparklyπͺ© Ally π
Posted in Uncategorized