so i forgot to blog about this weekend. friday night i got caught up on 2 episodes of satc. then we watched the opening ceremonies of the olympics. i swear bob costas was drunk.
saturday..we went to morgan’s basketball game. the most fun sporting event ever! then mom and hale and mo came by to see the house. jon and i did a little yard work them mom, hale, & mo showed up with a mirror for over the fireplace. so i ended up shopping for mirrors with them and jon worked. then i came home and helped him with the gutters. hale’s buying us a custom made mirror, it will be ready thursday.
sat night we went to mom’s for the best ribs i’ve ever had bar none. everyone was oohing and aahing and moanin and a groanin as we ate. so damn good. watched trading spaces and the olympics for a bit and came home. watching any sport with hale is so ridiculously fun.
Bless Your Heart
Living out loud in the Carolinas
recent posts
Vacation Consultant π³οΈ Color Street Stylist π
Mom to 3 pups πΎ
Lover of all things sparklyπͺ© Ally π
Posted in Uncategorized