We had a lot of fun this weekend in the Valle. Got out out of working the bar b que place because they ran out of food to serve. So we just walked around the fair and enjoyed it. Ben and Becky joined us. (Mom’s assistant and his girlfriend). They were a lot of fun. We played Cranium on Sat night. Sara did end up going and she brought her dog which puked the whole trip up and back. Let’s take our carsick dog on a trip on winding mountain roads!
We had dinner Sat night at the local elementary school then went home to play Cranium. Jane went with to the fair and dinner. So everything was really fun up until about 10pm Sat night when Sara decided to pull my chair out from under me as I was sitting down. I landed on the hard wood floor and really screwed up my back. The worst part was she never said she was sorry or asked if I was ok.
You know, just when I have hope that she’s a nice person, she just shows her true colors. She’s just bad, and mean. Sunday morning her dog was laying on the floor chewing something weird and I told her she should get it out of the dog’s mouth. She yelled “Well get it dummy!” Morgan yelled back “She can’t!” Duh- did the idiot not just hurt my back the night before??? I just can’t wait for her wedding to get out of the way so we don’t have to see her as often. And you know, that’s just sad. I had high hopes for our relationship, but she just keeps screwing it up with her behavior.
Bless Your Heart
Living out loud in the Carolinas
recent posts
Vacation Consultant 🛳️ Color Street Stylist 💅
Mom to 3 pups 🐾
Lover of all things sparkly🪩 Ally 🌈
Posted in Uncategorized